7e60e090f2 · Use Gitea-compatible artifact upload action · Updated 2026-05-21 05:06:51 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?